skip navigation

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors


For general questions please email  Info@NKLL.com

Position Name E-mail Phone Number
President Matt McNamara president@nkll.com (360) 265-8840
Vice President - Upper Level Baseball {Open} {Open}
Vice President - AAA/Majors Baseball Mike Weishar VPBaseball@nkll.com; VP@nkll.com (321) 684-1954
Vice President - Machine Pitch Baseball and T-Ball Aaron Fishel VPBaseball@nkll.com; VP@nkll.com (360) 471-6123
Vice President - Softball Aaron Stanford VPSoftball@nkll.com; VP@nkll.com (360) 509-1413
Secretary Mary Krukar secretary@nkll.com (360) 908-7086
Treasurer Mike Driscoll treasurer@nkll.com (360) 908-4073
Player Agent - Upper/Majors/AAA Baseball Amy Knutsen uppersplayeragent@nkll.com
Player Agent - Machine Pitch Baseball and T-Ball Annette Alexander lowerplayeragent@nkll.com (360) 536-3300
Player Agent - Softball Heather Kramer softballplayeragent@nkll.com (509) 280-4802
Challenger Division Coordinator {Open but filled by Stacey Childers} challenger@nkll.com
Safety Officer Aaron Stanford safetyofficer@nkll.com (360) 509-1413
Umpire in Chief Chris Boyd uic@nkll.com (619) 694-9978
Equipment Jeremy Kramer equipment@nkll.com (509) 280-4801
Uniforms (co-lead) Jennifer Johnson uniforms@nkll.com (360) 930-2799
Uniforms (co-lead) Sarah Alitz uniforms@nkll.com
Sponsors and Signs (co-lead) Jennifer Johnson sponsors@nkll.com (360) 930-2799
Sponsors and Signs (co-lead) Mike Driscoll sponsors@nkll.com (360) 908-4073
Facilities Scott Knutsen facilities@nkll.com (360) 620-6347
Fields and Grounds Andy Fredericksen fields@nkll.com (360) 731-3181
Public Relations / League Information Officer Lori Weishar pr@nkll.com (713) 409-6873
Security Dave Carstensen security@nkll.com
Training and Development {Open} tad@nkll.com
Concessions (co-lead) Jennifer Johnson concessions@nkll.com (360) 930-2799
Concessions (co-lead) Sarah Alitz concessions@nkll.com
Scheduling / Re-Scheduling Jim Gillard scheduling@nkll.com (360) 394-3591
Fundraising Committee Lead {Open} fundraising@nkll.com
Practice Fields / Batting Cages {Open but filled by Jason Steiner} practicefields@nkll.com
Military Liaison Mike Weishar militaryliaison@nkll.com (321) 684-1954
All-Star Committee Coordinator Clark Bowen allstars@nkll.com
Volunteer Coordinator {Open} volunteers@nkll.com
Webmaster {Open} webmaster@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Kent Pugh atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Rachel Strohmeyer atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Evelyn Pangelinan atlarge@nkll.com (321) 684-1984
At-Large Board Member JB Fairbanks atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Pat Ryan atlarge@nkll.com (360) 271-5193
Information info@nkll.com
Board of Directors board@nkll.com