skip navigation

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors


For general questions please email  Info@NKLL.com

The document below contains a general description of the NKLL Board positions:

Position Name E-mail
President Matt McNamara president@nkll.com
Vice President - Upper Level Baseball Rick Krenzelok VPUpperBaseball@nkll.com; VP@nkll.com
Vice President - AAA/Majors Baseball Mike Weishar VPBaseball@nkll.com; VP@nkll.com
Vice President - Machine Pitch Baseball and T-Ball Jeremy Kramer VPBaseball@nkll.com; VP@nkll.com
Vice President - Softball Aaron Stanford VPSoftball@nkll.com; VP@nkll.com
Secretary Mary Krukar secretary@nkll.com
Treasurer Mike Driscoll treasurer@nkll.com
Player Agent - Baseball (Upper/Majors/AAA) Sabrina Krenzelok uppersplayeragent@nkll.com
Player Agent - Baseball (Machine Pitch) and Tee Ball Annette Alexander lowerplayeragent@nkll.com
Player Agent - Softball (AAA, Majors, Senior) Heather Kramer softballplayeragent@nkll.com
Player Agent - Softball (AA) Marilyn Rose softballplayeragent@nkll.com
Challenger Division Coordinator {Open} challenger@nkll.com
Safety Officer Aaron Stanford safetyofficer@nkll.com
Umpire in Chief Scott Knutsen uic@nkll.com
Sponsors and Signs (co-lead) Jennifer Johnson sponsors@nkll.com
Sponsors and Signs (co-lead) Mike Driscoll sponsors@nkll.com
Concessions (Lead) Aaron Stanford concessions@nkll.com
Concessions (committee member) Jennifer Johnson concessions@nkll.com
Concessions (committee member) Michelle Shigley concessions@nkll.com
Concessions (committee member) Sabrina Krenzelok concessions@nkll.com
Concessions (committee member) Cassidy Conners concessions@nkll.com
Uniforms (co-lead) Jennifer Johnson uniforms@nkll.com
Uniforms (co-lead) Mary Krukar uniforms@nkll.com
Uniforms (co-lead) Sabrina Krenzelok uniforms@nkll.com
Facilities Scott Knutsen facilities@nkll.com
Fundraising Committee Lead Danielle (Dani) Priest fundraising@nkll.com
All-Star Committee Coordinator Clark Bowen allstars@nkll.com
Scheduling / Re-Scheduling Gerry Butler scheduling@nkll.com
Practice Fields / Batting Cages Mike Shigley practicefields@nkll.com
Fields and Grounds Andy Fredericksen fields@nkll.com
Public Relations / League Information Officer Cassidy Conners pr@nkll.com; LIO@nkll.com
Equipment Jeremy Kramer equipment@nkll.com
Military Liaison - NBK Bremerton / PSNS Kelby Castillo militaryliaison@nkll.com
Military Liaison - NBK Bangor Mike Weishar militaryliaison@nkll.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kelly Castillo volunteers@nkll.com
Training and Development JB Fairbanks tad@nkll.com
Security Andy Fredericksen security@nkll.com
Webmaster Gerry Butler webmaster@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Dave Carstensen atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Aaron Fishel atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Jim Gillard atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Amanda Nelson atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Evelyn Pangelinan atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Kent Pugh atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member James Spivey atlarge@nkll.com
At-Large Board Member Pat Ryan atlarge@nkll.com
Board of Directors board@nkll.com
Information info@nkll.com