skip navigation

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

For general questions please email:

The document below contains a general description of the NKLL Board positions:

Board MEmber on Duty

The link below will take you to our Sign Up Genius site where you can register to be a Board Member on Duty.  The document below contains a general description of the Board Member on Duty responsibilities.

Position Name E-mail
President Matt McNamara
Vice President - Upper Level Baseball Rick Krenzelok;
Vice President - AAA/Majors Baseball Mike Weishar;
Vice President - Machine Pitch Baseball and T-Ball Jeremy Kramer;
Vice President - Softball Aaron Stanford;
Secretary Mary Krukar
Treasurer Mike Driscoll
Player Agent - Baseball (Upper/Majors/AAA) Sabrina Krenzelok
Player Agent - Baseball (Machine Pitch) and Tee Ball Annette Alexander
Player Agent - Softball (AAA, Majors, Senior) Heather Kramer
Player Agent - Softball (AA) Marilyn Rose
Challenger Division Coordinator {Open}
Safety Officer Aaron Stanford
Umpire in Chief Scott Knutsen
Sponsors and Signs (co-lead) Jennifer Johnson
Sponsors and Signs (co-lead) Mike Driscoll
Concessions (Lead) Aaron Stanford
Concessions (committee member) Jennifer Johnson
Concessions (committee member) Michelle Shigley
Concessions (committee member) Sabrina Krenzelok
Concessions (committee member) Cassidy Conners
Uniforms (co-lead) Jennifer Johnson
Uniforms (co-lead) Mary Krukar
Uniforms (co-lead) Sabrina Krenzelok
Facilities Scott Knutsen
Fundraising Committee Lead Danielle (Dani) Priest
All-Star Committee Coordinator Clark Bowen
Scheduling / Re-Scheduling Gerry Butler
Practice Fields / Batting Cages Mike Shigley
Fields and Grounds Andy Fredericksen
Public Relations / League Information Officer Cassidy Conners;
Equipment Jeremy Kramer
Military Liaison - NBK Bremerton / PSNS Kelby Castillo
Military Liaison - NBK Bangor Mike Weishar
Volunteer Coordinator Kelly Castillo
Training and Development JB Fairbanks
Security Andy Fredericksen
Webmaster Gerry Butler
At-Large Board Member Dave Carstensen
At-Large Board Member Aaron Fishel
At-Large Board Member Jim Gillard
At-Large Board Member Amanda Nelson
At-Large Board Member Evelyn Pangelinan
At-Large Board Member Kent Pugh
At-Large Board Member James Spivey
At-Large Board Member Pat Ryan
Board of Directors